Skip to main content
Map
Menu
Home » What's New » Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

Please note the changes in our schedule for the Holiday Season:

Thursday, December 19 - Open 8-12 only, Closed in the afternoon for our Holiday Office Party!

Friday, December 20 - Closed

Saturday, December 21 - Normal Hours

Monday, December 23 - Normal Hours

Tuesday, December 24 - Open 8-12 only, Closed in the afternoon (Christmas Eve)

Wednesday, December 25 - Closed (Christmas Day)

Thursday, December 26 - Closed

Friday, December 27 - Normal Hours

Saturday, December 28 - Normal Hours

Monday, December 30 - Normal Hours

Tuesday, December 31 - Open 8-12 only, Closed in the afternoon (New Year's Eve)

Wednesday, January 1 - Closed (New Year's Day)

Thursday, January 2 and On - Back to Normal Hours

We apologize for any inconvenience these changes may cause, and appreciate your understanding as we take a little time off to spend with our families this Holiday Season.  We hope that you are able to enjoy time with your families as well, and want to wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season and New Year!